Darren Shan in the Best of the Web UK Directory

Darren Shan

See Also:
CBBC Newsround - Darren Shan

From 24 October 2001 a question and answer session with Darren Shan.

Darren Shan

Author of the Demonata series and The Saga of Darren Shan series presents his biography, FAQs, interviews and notes on writing.

Darren Shan

Bibliography of Darren Shan's books, with the latest releases, covers, descriptions and availability.

IMDb - Cirque du Freak (2009)

Details of the film including cast and synopsis of the first film to be made of a Darren Shan book, released October 2009.

Submit a site to this category